View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  

Back to Top

Tourmaline Biseki EX Cream (80g)

4.1 out of 5 stars
131 - 140 of 421 
Tourmaline Biseki EX Cream

The Tourmaline Biseki EX Cream contains ultra-fine tourmaline powder and organic plant extracts, which are good for facial/body care. It not only moisturizes rough/dry skin but also provides a smooth and comfortable feel. It works for face lifting, arm trimming, firming slackened skin, weight loss, upper arm trimming, eye strain/ neck stiffness/ muscle pain relief and wrinkle/ liver spot removal. It is used at beauty salons and therapeutic clinics. 80g available.
  Keywords
Dark spots (13) | Face lifting (13) | Fatigue (7) | Jaw line (7) | Pores (7) | Slackened skin (7) | Loose skin (6) | Marionette lines (6) | Lost fat (3) | Muscle pain (3) |
No.1958 Ms. T.K, Kanagawa, Japan
5 out of 5 stars

"Swelling of the face went away in about 10 days. Fine wrinkles have faded. The jaw line has been trimmed. "
I wanted to receive this product ASAP but other shops were closed due to new year holidays. I could not wait until 6 Jan, so I called you on 30 or 31 Dec and you kindly delivered the product on 1 Jan. Thank you very much!

I have been using it for about 10 days. Swelling of the face went away. Fine wrinkles have faded. I found a facial treatment on YouTube where another cream was used and decided to follow the instructions. I applied a lot of the Biseki cream and did massage to ease swelling of the face. It worked! I have been doing this treatment for 17 days. The jaw line has been trimmed. It has also helped to reduce swelling of the eyelids and to firm slackening skin. This cream is more affordable than other products.

My father probably used this cream about 10 years ago. He used it to ease stiffness of the ankles. He was amazed because the stiffness had completely gone away. He has not used it since then. I recalled this product when I was searching for face lifting cream and then I purchased it. Thank you for this great product.
No.1956 Ms. Keiko Saitou, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars

"I tired a poultice/supporter. They did not work. Knee pain went away a few days after I started to apply this cream. "
Knee pain gradually started around last summer. I started to feel acute pain early Dec. It was hard to walk. I tired a poultice/supporter. They did not work. I cried everyday.

I found this product when I was searching for a remedy on the internet. I called you and ordered it. I applied plenty of cream and did massage as you advised me. The pain went away in a few days. The knee feels well. Thank you.

P.S.
I had artificial hip joint surgery for both legs 4 years ago.
No.1931 Mr. K.F, Kanagawa, Japan
3 out of 5 stars

"I purchased this product for knee pain. I have been using it for about 3 weeks. Unfortunately, the pain has not eased. "
Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found this product when I was searching for a remedy for knee pain.

I am not happy because: I went to an orthopedic clinic as I had knee pain. The doctor prescribed a poultice only and advised me that he would prescribe a pain killer or inject hyaluronic acid if the pain got worse. I visited your website, found feedback written by customers and decided to try this cream even though I was skeptical. I have been using it for about 3 weeks but the pain has not eased.
No.1930 Mr. T.M, Shizuoka, Japan
2 out of 5 stars

"I have been applying it evenly to the knees. I still feel pain when I stand up. "
Reason(s) why I purchased from you: This product is for professional use.

I am happy because: The left knee was stiffed. The remaining cream will be good for 2-3 more treatments. I have been applying it evenly to the knees for more than 20 days. I still feel pain when I sit down and then stand up.

I am not happy because: I would continue this treatment if it were more affordable. (e.g. 80g = 80USD or less)
No.1929 Ms. K.M, Shizuoka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars

"Swelling of the right ankle caused by bursitis has gone away. It does work! "
I am happy because: My right ankle felt something wrong around summer. It started to swell. I was diagnosed with bursitis and had an injection 2 times in order to remove fluid. I was wondering if the symptoms would improve or not. I found the Biseki EX cream.

I was skeptical because it was smooth and it had no odor. I started to apply it to the knee down to the ankle everyday after bathing. About a month later, one of my family members found that the swelling had gone away. I still apply the Biseki EX cream every night. It does work!

I am not happy because: I would be happier if the price were lower.
No.1922 Mr. I.K, Shiga, japan
4 out of 5 stars

"I had pain in my right knee. It has eased since I started to apply this cream and do massage about 2 weeks ago. "
Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found your website.

I am happy because: I had pain in my right knee as I walked too much. It has eased since I started to apply this cream and do massage about 2 weeks ago. I will soon use it up. This cream is great because it is gentle to the skin.

I am not happy because: None at this moment
No.1921 Ms. A.S, Tokyo, japan
4 out of 5 stars

"I fractured the kneecap 10 months ago. Blood circulation improves after I apply the cream and do massage. "
I am happy because: I fractured the kneecap 10 months ago. I still limp because the leg does not move smoothly. Blood circulation improves after I apply the cream and do massage. I will continue this tourmaline cream treatment to regain muscles and to walk properly.
No.1914 Ms. A.S, Fukushima, Japan
2 out of 5 stars

"The foot temporarily felt warm after applying this cream but the foot pain did not ease. "
I have tried several treatments for foot pain but none worked. I found the Biseki EX cream on the internet, read reviews and then I was expecting it would work. The foot temporarily felt warm after applying the cream and I thought the pain would start to ease. However, the heat went away in 2-3 minutes, while the pain did not go away.

I thought it might work if done by a professional so I visited my brother's clinic. I had 2 day treatment there. Unfortunately, it did not work for my foot pain. Please let me know if you add a new product for foot pain. Thanks in advance.
No.1907 Ms. K.I, Kanagawa, Japan
4 out of 5 stars

"I purchased this product for neck stiffness. The neck feels warm as soon as I apply it. I feel pain when I do not apply it. "
I am happy because: I found the Biseki EX cream when I was searching for a remedy for terrible neck pain. I decided to purchase an S pot because I found this product was used by professionals. I applied it after taking a bath and then I found a tourmaline effect. The neck started to feel warm quickly. I have been applying the cream everyday since then because I feel pain when I do not apply it. I am going to order again! Thank you for your prompt shipment.

I am not happy because: I would be happier if it were more affordable. I do understand you cannot lower the price while maintaining the performance though.
No.1906 Ms. T.F, Okayama, Japan
5 out of 5 stars

"Dark spots on the cheeks dramatically faded after applying the cream for the first time. "
I found this product on the internet and purchased it for home treatment of gonarthrosis. The cream was not enough for that purpose, so I tried applying it to dark spots on the cheeks for facial care. The spots dramatically faded after applying it for the first time. I have been using this cream as a cosmetic product since then. I will apply it to the knees if I buy another pot.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20  Next >> 
Related products
Eco LUIDOR Germanium Moisture Gel (60g)
(5)
US$84.50
Kissing Roller for Skin Care
(5)
US$259.99
Junco Classic Tourmaline Soap (60g)
(30)
US$49.50
FLORESTA Tourmaline Cleansing Form (120g)
US$64.50
FLORESTA Tourmaline Milky Lotion (150ml)
US$88.13
FLORESTA Tourmaline Skin Lotion (150ml)
(8)
US$84.19
Tourmaline Face Skin Care Cream with UV protection (40g)
(4)
US$68.25
Tourmaline Gel (200g)
(30)
US$61.88
 

· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |   View Cart
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2019

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)