View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Ecological Tourmaline Sheet 2mX1m (78"X39")

4.3 (219 reviews)
US$150.01 Purchase

  Pick Up

131 - 140 of 219 
No.1913 Ms. M.K, Hiroshima, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-12-10

"I feel warm but the quality of sleep has not improved yet. I hope it will start to work. "

I have had sleeping problems for 9 years. I have tried several treatments. I do exercises and take a small amount of a sleep-inducing drug every day before going to bed. I thought it would work when I read reviews. However, the symptoms have not improved yet. I know it will take sometime. I will continue to use this product because I feel warm and I hope I will be able to have a good sleep in the near future.
No.1883 Ms. F.S.Y, Singapore-city, Singapore
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-11-15

"It relieved my husband's tense shoulder. "

Details about the effects = My husband has tensed shoulder as he uses computer for long hours every day. He slept onthe Tourmaline sheet for 2 nights and he felt much relieve after that.he has been going to massage but the Tourmaline sheet relief is much better.
No.1868 Ms. K.S, Hokkaido, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-10-07

"I have wrapped it around my pillow. I feel refreshed when I wake up as it helps to relieve fatigue. "

I am happy because: I have wrapped it around my pillow. I feel refreshed when I wake up as it helps to relieve fatigue. I will purchase it again.

I am not happy because: Nothing particular
No.1863 Ms. M.H, Kanagawa, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-10-01

"I have not found a significant effect but I think I can sleep better. "

You kindly provided the details about the product when I contacted you to let you know my symptoms. The product arrived earlier than I had expected. Thank you for your great service. I started to use the tourmaline sheet on the 1st day. I have not found a significant effect but I think I can sleep better.
No.1844 Ms. L.P.A, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-08-26

"I feel warmer and easy to fall asleep."

It really help improved the sleeping conditions. I feel warmer and easy to fall asleep. Will highly recommend to people with sleeping problems.
No.1829 Mr. S.H.L, Singapore-city, Singapore
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-08-19

"It solves her fatigue complaints, and she sleep very well. "

Bought the Tourmaline sheet for my wife to sleep on. Solve her fatigue complaints, and she sleep very well.
No.1828 Mr. S.M.P, Singapore-city, Singapore
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-08-19

"I find that I fall asleep much easier and sleep more soundly."

I put the tourmaline sheet under my bedsheet to sllep and I find that I fall asleep much easier and sleep more soundly.
No.1805 Ms. S.O, Kanagawa, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-07-12

"They can sleep well until the next morning and they wake up refreshed."



Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I was searching for a bedding product which would help me to have a good sleep. I decided to order this tourmaline sheet as it was affordable.

I am happy because: I purchased the conventional tourmaline sheet last time. I placed it under my bedsheet and I had a good sleep. I purchased the Ecological Tourmaline Sheet for my parents. This sheet performs better. They can sleep well until the next morning, wake up refreshed and feel warm when they wake up as blood circulation improves. Thank you for your prompt shipment. I received the product the day after I placed the order.
No.1757 Ms. J.H, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-06-03

"I could sleep much better at night and seldom snore."

Details about the effects = After i got the Tourmaline sheet, i cut it up n spread over my bed and work chair. I could sleep much better at night and seldom snore, unlike previously. I can't feel the effects while at work which i guess is probably due to the small area.

About dissatisfaction = i'm absolutely pleased.
No.1708 Mr. D.L, Quebec, Canada
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-03-29

"My snoring has alomost completely stopped!"

After a week of sleeping on this material, my snoring has alomost completely stopped!
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20  Next >> [22]
Related products
Ecological Tourmaline Sheet 1mX1m (39
(219)
US$87.51
Ecological Tourmaline Sheet for corporate use 50mx1m (164
(219)
US$2310.16
Tourmaline Detox Sole Patch (30 pcs for 15days)
(76)
US$48.60
White Tourmaline Powder 3micron, 1kg (2.2lbs)
(48)
US$143.76
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)