View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.3 (371 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase

  Pick Up

121 - 130 of 371 
No.3096 Ms. Y.M, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-04-06

"I do not find a significant effect as I cannot see ions with the naked eye. However, I feel I am protected. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I cannot wear a mask during work and I do not want to catch a cold. I purchased this product online. You offered the lowest price.

Detailed review: I purchased it to prevent a cold as I cannot wear a mask during work. I do not find a significant effect as I cannot see ions with the naked eye. However, I feel I am protected.

It is comfortable to wear it around the neck as it is smaller than I had expected. I adjusted the length of the strap so that the device stays close to the face. It is great as it is rechargeable via USB so I do not need to replace batteries.

The instruction manual, which is included in the package, is written in Japanese and it provides detailed info. The specially designed case is not large enough to contain the device and a USB cable. It would be great if I could close the lid. I am using another case. I do not care as it is something like a free gift but you can design a case which can contain both.
No.3095 Mr. K.W, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-04-05

"Pollen and side stream cigarette smoke annoyed my wife. She is so happy as she does not need to worry about them."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: This small device also removes pollen.

Detailed review: My wife is expecting a baby. Pollen and side stream cigarette smoke annoyed her. She is so happy as she does not need to worry about them even in a crowded place as we bought this product.
No.3090 Ms. K.T, Kanagawa, Japan
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-03-25

"I am happy as I feel a cool breeze."

I am happy because: I have not found an effect yet. However, I am happy as I feel a cool breeze. I hope this device will help to solve my sleeping problems including waking up early morning, shallow sleeping and particularly difficulty to fall asleep.

Other comments: It is very hard to read the instruction manual as the letters are too small. It would be great if you provided a Japanese version written in larger letters. I used a magnifying glass to read it.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We will consider a new instruction manual. Sorry for the inconvenience.
No.3088 Ms. C.M.L, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-04-06

"Air pollution, dust- sneeze less."

Purchase reason: A friend recommended having used it for a few years. Helped him in him not getting sick often

About effects: Air pollution, dust- sneeze less
No.3085 Ms. N.S, Shizuoka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-03-23

"This is the best countermeasure against hayfever that I have ever tried. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: A friend of mine recommended this product. I googled, found your website on the 1st search result page and immediately decided to purchase it.

Detailed review: I had terrible hayfever. I do not like to take medication, so I wore a mask and applied an anti-bacterial spray but they did not work. A friend of mine was using this product when we were playing golf. She recommended it to me and then I purchased it. This is the best countermeasure against hayfever that I have ever tried. I feel better.
No.3083 Mr. K.Y, Shizuoka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-03-23

"I suffered from hayfever for many years. I feel lighter. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: A friend of mine recommended this product.

Detailed review: I suffered from hayfever for many years. I needed to wear a mask, take medication for an allergy and apply eye drops whenever I went out. Symptoms do not appear when I am wearing the AirTamer A310 and I feel lighter. I do not have to pay for dry batteries as it is rechargeable. It looks stylish.
No.3073 Ms. M.F, Mie, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-03-08

"He can use it during class as it produces no noise. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found this product when I was searching for a remedy for hayfever as my high school aged son had symptoms. He can use it during class as it produces no noise.
No.3071 Mr. M.M, Aichi, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-03-08

"This affordable device works for hayfever. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found many positive reviews.

Detailed review: This affordable device works for hayfever. I have it handy everyday.
No.3068 Mr. T.A, Shizuoka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-03-04

"I purchased this AirTamer for this year's cedar pollen season as I did not have mine. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You have been offering this product for a long time. You provide detailed product info. You offer prompt shipment and reliable service. It comes with a long-term warranty.

Detailed review: I suffer from hayfever every year. I purchased this model last year. A friend of mine also suffers from hayfever. I gave it to him when the cedar pollen season was over. The grass pollen season starts after the cedar season. It worked well. He was happy because the symptoms were not so terrible as last year.

I purchased this AirTamer for this year's cedar pollen season as I did not have mine. My symptoms are also better. Nasal passages are clear. It is great as the battery lasts long after being charged. I saw this product featured on a local TV evening program as a countermeasure against hayfever. Thank you.
No.3066 Mr. M.G, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-03-01

"I was skeptical but it works. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You offered prompt and sincere service.

Detailed review: I was skeptical but it works. I sneeze much less often than before. I wear it everyday.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20  Next >> [38]
Related products
High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(393)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2023

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)