View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Products What is Negative Ion? What is Tourmaline?

Back to Top

Polished Tourmaline Stones (1kg) > Customer Reviews

Polished Tourmaline Stones (1kg) (5)

4 out of 5 stars
41 - 50 of 248 
Polished Tourmaline Stones

Optically polished high quality Brazilian tourmaline stones. Sizes range from around 2-30mm(0.8-1.1 inches). Put into water to enjoy tasty drinking water or comfortable bathing! 1kg available.
  Keywords
Psoriasis (90) | Tourmaline water (68) | Drinking water (35) | Psoriasis vulgaris (35) | Blood circulation (14) | Dry skin (14) | Tap water (11) | Tasty water (11) | Skin problem (9) | Atopic dermatitis (6) |
No.2190 Mr. H.Y, Ibaragi, Japan
4 out of 5 stars

"Red spots caused by psoriasis faded. I did not need to apply an ointment much the next morning. "
I am happy because: I found your website on the internet. I did not find another company carrying this product. I read a book regarding psoriasis and learnt tourmaline stones might work. I think tourmaline water is mild. Red spots caused by psoriasis faded.I did not need to apply an ointment much the next morning. I am happy with this affordable product.

Other comments: I am wondering if there is a book containing testimonials written by psoriasis patients who found tourmaline effects.
No.2189 Ms. M.I, Osaka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars

"I was skeptical but decided to try it. Red spots caused by psoriasis vulgaris faded slightly in about 10 days. "
I have been suffering from psoriasis vulgaris for almost 7 years. I saw a doctor 2 years ago and tried Teichmuller injection treatment according to western medicine. The symptoms did not go away. I spent a lot of time and money. I started radium ore gel treatment. The symptoms improved a little bit and then got worse again. I was fed up with the expensive treatment.

I learnt tourmaline might work for psoriasis vulgaris. I was skeptical but decided to try this product. Red spots faded slightly in about 10 days. I now find fewer red spots and feel less itchy after bathing. I am so happy. Thank you for your great support when I called you. I was impressed with your customer service. I am going to purchase the tourmaline BISEKI EX Cream as well.
No.2179 Ms. C.T, Okinawa, Japan
5 out of 5 stars

"I love this product as water becomes mild. "
Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found your website.

I am happy because: I just put the stones and then water becomes mild.
No.2176 Ms. E.M, Aichi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars

"I enjoy tourmaline bathing every day as the tourmaline water makes the body warmer. "
Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought this product would work.

I am happy because: Last winter, my cold got worse and I got an asthma attack. I got well in Apr but I caught a cold again in Sep and I could not stop coughing. I searched for a remedy on the internet, found that tourmaline might work and then I purchased this product.

I enjoy tourmaline bathing every day as the tourmaline hot water makes the body warmer. My husband also enjoys the bathing as the body is heated. I hope it will strengthen the immune system. I and my 3 year old daughter play with the stones while bathing.
No.2173 Mr. R.Y, Yamaguchi, Japan
4 out of 5 stars

"Symptoms of nummular dermatitis have not improved but this product is great as water becomes soft and it makes the skin smooth. "
Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I read testimonials written by users and I thought this product would work.

I am happy because: I have nummular dermatitis. The symptoms do not improve. I purchased this product as I heard it would be better to keep the skin moisturized. However, the symptoms have not improved yet. Tourmaline water is soft and comfortable. The hair is moisturized and the skin is smooth. I will continue to use the stones. I hope the symptoms will improve.
No.2169 Ms. Y.K, Hiroshima, Japan
3 out of 5 stars

"I have not found an effect yet as I started to use it about 10 days ago. "
I purchased it on 5 Sep. I have not found a tourmaline effect yet as I started to use this product about 10 days ago. I will let you know if I find an effect after I use it for a while.
No.2166 Mr. Y.M, Kanagawa, Japan
3 out of 5 stars

"I have psoriasis vulgaris. My skin was dry. White powdery substances no longer appear."
Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I reached your website when I was browsing a psoriasis related website.

I am happy because: Symptoms of psoriasis vulgaris are found on some parts of my skin. White powdery substances often appeared as the skin was dry and rough. The symptoms have greatly improved since I started to apply this cream. The skin disease has not been completely treated but the skin condition is much better. I will continue to use it.
No.2159 Mr. H.K, Kanagawa, Japan
4 out of 5 stars

"The symptoms of psoriasis are getting better. I expect they will soon disappear. "
I am happy because:

(1) I found your website and ordered this product.
(2) I had medical treatment at a dermatology clinic for 30 years but symptoms of psoriasis did not improve. However, the symptoms are getting better since I started to use the tourmaline stones. I expect they will soon disappear.

Initially, I found a magazine article regarding natural ore ion treatment for psoriasis. I decided to try it, found your website and ordered this tourmaline product. The article did not say which natural ore would be good, so I googled and found that tourmaline might work.
(3) It works great for psoriasis.

Other comments: I purchased black polished tourmaline stones and white tourmaline powder. The instruction manuals included in the packages and the table which shows ingredients/components of tourmaline are not clear. You can provide more info on the products. I think red spots on my back are caused by psoriasis. I mix tourmaline powder with my hand cream, apply it to the back and then I feel so itchy. However, I am OK with tourmaline bathing.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We will consider revising instruction manuals.
No.2142 Mr. M.I, Oita, Japan
4 out of 5 stars

"I purchased it as I learnt that natural ores might work for psoriasis. Red spots have faded and scabs on the scalp have fallen off since I started this treatment only 10 days ago. "
Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found your website by chance when I was searching for natural ores to treat psoriasis.

I am happy because: I have psoriasis. I had had treatments including ointments/medication for a long time. I found a newspaper ad "Book to say goodbye to psoriasis!" and immediately purchased the book. I learnt that natural ores might work while increasing natural healing power. However, I was wondering which ore would be good. I found this product by chance and purchased it.

Red spots caused by psoriasis have faded and scabs on the scalp have fallen off since I started this treatment only 10 days ago. I will continue this treatment until the symptoms completely disappear.
No.2136 Mr. Muneharu Watanabe, Hiroshima, Japan
5 out of 5 stars

"Terrible itchiness caused by psoriasis has subsided. Red spots have disappeared. The symptoms are improving. "
I was diagnosed with psoriasis at a dermatology clinic about 10 years ago. A topical corticosteroid preparation did not work. Itchiness subsided just temporarily and came back to another area. I tried several treatments which were said to work such as bamboo vinegar, charcoal and salt water. I also stopped drinking alcohol for a year. None worked. The itchiness did not subside.

I found this tourmaline product on the internet and immediately purchased it. I found an effect on the 1st day! I stopped medication. I put the tourmaline stones into water and leave them for 10-12 hours. I carry a bottle filled with approx. 1L of the tourmaline water so that I can drink it at the office. I also carry a spray bottle containing the water in order to moisturize the skin.

The terrible itchiness has subsided since I started this treatment about 2 weeks ago. Red spots on the skin have disappeared. I scratched the body every night, so the bedsheet was bloodstained. I spray the tourmaline water when I feel itchy after midnight as the itchiness subsides, so that I do not scratch the body. The skin was quite stiff when I started to apply it to the face but everything is OK now.

The itchiness has not gone away completely but the symptoms are improving. I should have found this product earlier! I will continue this treatment until the symptoms completely disappear. Thank you.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Negative Ion Accessories
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Corporate customers (15)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |   View Cart
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2018

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)