View Cart
Ion Trading Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4 (131 reviews)
US$135.01 Purchase
20.00

  Pick Up

41 - 50 of 131 
No.1402 Mr. Anonymous, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-03-13

"Almost no symptoms of hayfever appeared without wearing a mask!"

I am happy because: I found this product on the internet and decided to try it. I was skeptical in the beginning but impressed when I actually used it. This device is small and lightweight but it generates a lot of ions. I purchased it for hayfever and it works more than I expected.

I wore it around my neck before going out and then almost no symptoms of hayfever appeared without wearing a mask. It helps me especially when I play golf because it is not a good idea to wear a mask while playing the game. I used to apply an ointment around my nose and to the nasal cavity but it did not work well and then I suffered from terrible hayfever symptoms the next day. I was impressed because no symptoms appeared the day after I played golf with the AirTamer. My wife also has hayfever, so we take turn to use the device everyday.

I am not happy because: It took so long to receive this product because it was out of stock. I am planning to order another unit but the hayfever season will finish if it takes 2 weeks from now. This product is great but it is expensive. I would purchase several units for all my family members and relatives if it were more affordable.
No.1400 Ms. Y.S, Chiba, Japan
Verified user
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-03-12

"It would be more convenient if the battery were rechargeable. "

This product is great but the battery runs out quickly. It would be more convenient if it were rechargeable.
No.1352 Mr. F.A, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-01-21

"I feel that I sleep much well and have a better concentration when studying!"

I had sleep disorder and lack of attention when studying. I have been using Air Tamer WX for 10 days now and I feel that I sleep much well and I have a better concentration when studying.
No.1326 Ms. H.W.C, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-12-16

"I felt more fresh air in a stincky,smoky taxi and did not sneeze so much like before!"

I am very happy about this model. I felt more fresh air in 3 minutes when I turned it on in a stincky,smoky taxi.And I did not sneeze so much like before after I had used it for 2-3 days,and still felt comfortable even using it lesser in a day.

Furthermore,the battery lasts much longer and more stable. The smaller indicator light did not irritate me anymore when I was sleeping.Thanks for your good product.
No.1287 Ms. A.S.C, Nevada, United States
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-11-15

"I use it around my baby's crib. I like the small body!"

What do you like best about your Air Tamer? = Size

What features would improve your Air Tamer? = Do not like that conductive cord positioning affects performance. I use it daily, so I would need longer battery life.

In what location(s) do you use your Air Tamer? = by my baby's crib.
No.1286 Ms. R.S.M, California, United States
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-11-15

"It sounds very good on the literature packaged with the product!"

What do you like best about your Air Tamer? = I just received it today and hope to be satisfied. It sounds very good on the literature packaged with the product.

What features would improve your Air Tamer? = I haven't used it much but like the size very much and looking forward to using it.

In what location(s) do you use your Air Tamer? = I will use it around my neck probably and at events like sports contests, travelling and where groups of people hang out or gather.
No.1284 Ms. M.T.O, New York, United States
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-11-15

"It is smaller and more convenient than my original Ionic Breeze personal air purifier!"

What do you like best about your Air Tamer? = Smaller and more convenient than my original Ionic Breeze personal air purifier I received as an employee gift.

In what location(s) do you use your Air Tamer? = airplanes, smoking bingo halls and casinos.
No.1283 Ms. N.S.H, Connecticut, United States
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-11-14

"I werar it when travelling. It works!"

What do you like best about your Air Tamer? = It works.

What features would improve your Air Tamer? =

In what location(s) do you use your Air Tamer? = Travelling
No.1282 Ms. K.J.W, Minnesota, United States
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-11-14

"I love the compact body. I use it when I travel on planes and play Casinos."

What do you like best about your Air Tamer? = Size

What features would improve your Air Tamer? = More air flow

In what location(s) do you use your Air Tamer? = -Travel on planes -Casinos
No.1281 Ms. S.A.S, Missouri, United States
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-11-14

"I am happy with the lightweight body, discreet size and the color!"

What do you like best about your Air Tamer? = Light weight & discreet size & color

What features would improve your Air Tamer? = None

In what location(s) do you use your Air Tamer? = For flying
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> 
Related products
Ionizer High Density Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(411)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(161)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(161)
US$149.99
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(375)
US$149.99
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2023

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)