View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector > Customer Reviews (keyword-based)

Cigarette smoke

High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector

US$367.52 Purchase

  Pick Up

1 - 10 of 15 
No.3817 Ms. K.T, Osaka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-03-12

"The smell of cigarette smoke, which flows from my neighbor's balcony, is reduced."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found positive reviews. You offered prompt shipment. The product was packaged well. I am happy with your service.

Detailed review: The smell of cigarette smoke, which flows from my neighbor's balcony, annoyed me. I tried installing this device. The smell is reduced. Actually, I was not happy with the distinctive smell which negative ions produced. I am OK now and I sleep well every night.
No.3788 Ms. S.E, Kyoto, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-12-26

"I decided to purchase it as it is powerful."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I googled, found this product on the first results page and then decided to purchase it as it is powerful. I hoped that negative ions would remove the smell of cigarette smoke.

Detailed review: I started to have bronchial problems as I got older. The smell of cigarette smoke, which flows from my husband's room, causes coughing. It annoys me. A ventilating fan and an air circulator are working all day long. I have also tried a deodorizer. None works.

I installed the ion generator and started to use it about 10 days ago. I now cough less than before when the door of the room is opened. I do not think I need the ion detector because it just detects ions and does not show the ion count. Please let me know if there is another application.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. You can use the detector to make sure that another ion generator is working properly. The detector detects ions floating close to the ion blow off points if the device emits a lot of ions.
No.3587 Mr. N.W, Saitama, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-03-14

"I have not woken up in the middle of night since I started to use it. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: While other negative ion generators are expensive, this model is affordable. I found positive reviews.

Detailed review: I purchased it to remove the smell of cigarette smoke and to enjoy good sleep. Actually, I am a smoker and I often woke up in the middle of night. While I have not found a significant effect on the smell, I have not woken up in the middle of night since I started to use it. Ions do not smell but they work. I think I made a great purchase.
No.3428 Ms. C.H, Aichi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-06-15

"The maintenance work is easy. I do not need to purchase consumables on a regular basis. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You offered kind service when I called you. I thought you would also offer reliable service when I visited your website. Your return policy is reasonable.

Detailed review: I cannot see negative ions with the naked eye. I wonder if I can feel as if I am staying close to a waterfall?? Will it really remove viruses? Actually, I was skeptical when I purchased this product. The ion detector for test operation shows me that the ion generator is working. I thought 70% of negative ion effects would be true as the video clip on your website shows that it removes cigarette smoke.

I was using another air purifier. I always had a sore throat in the morning. The symptom now appears only sometimes as I am using this device. I now believe 100% of negative ion effects are true. Negative ions are great.

The Medical Ion Mini is a nice product. The maintenance work is easy. I do not need to purchase consumables on a regular basis.
No.3170 Ms. M.S, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-07-06

"It removes the smell of cigarette. I feel relaxed and quality of sleep improves. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I could not find similar products. I purchased from you by chance. I think I made a good decision.

Detailed review: My new neighbor is a smoker. I found this model when I was searching for a product to remove the smell of cigarette smoke. It not only removes the smell of cigarette smoke but also helps to ease the parasympathetic nervous system. I feel relaxed and quality of sleep improves. My parents feel better. My mother is amazed as her blood pressure goes down.
No.3067 Ms. A.A, Gunma, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-03-02

"I was not expecting much in the beginning but it does reduce the smell of cigarette smoke."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I have another product supplied by another company. It cost more than 200,000JPY. I do not like the smell of ozone. It is working in a room which I do not enter. I purchased this model as it is affordable.

Detailed review: I was not expecting much from this small device in the beginning. However, it does reduce the smell of cigarette smoke. I am using it in our 18m2 bedroom. It works fine.

My husband does not like the smell of cigarette smoke, so he uses it in his room as it reduces the smell. I do not understand why a smoker does not like the smell as I am a non-smoker. Ions reduce the smell of cigarette smoke. We are going to purchase an additional unit. It smells like ozone when I am close to it.
No.3028 Ms. Y.K, Fukushima, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-01-08

"Cigarette smoke disappears in about a few minutes. The smell is also greatly reduced."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I got to know the Medical Ion Mini when I was going to purchase another product supplied by another company. I googled and found your website. You provide detailed info about the product and ions. You kindly offered great service when I contacted you.

Detailed review: A friend of mine recommended another product supplied by another company. She advised me that negative ions could purify the air and help to cure diseases quickly. I was not sure if the expensive product would really work or not.

I found this product when I was doing research for negative ions. I found reviews saying that it generates a lot of negative ions, it helps to remove pollen and the smell of cigarette smoke and to improve sleep quality. I decided to try this one for myself and then purchased it as the price was lower. The air was cleaned in a few minutes after I turned it on. The ion detector for test operation is great. I can make sure that ions are being released. Cigarette smoke does not stay in the room. It disappears in about a few minutes. The smell is also greatly reduced.

I live in a 40 year old wooden house. I am not sure if it helps to improve sleep quality as I have been using it in a 20m2 living room but I feel I can fall asleep more easily. I got a bruise when I accidentally fell. The bruise mark faded more quickly than before. I hope it will also help to prevent hayfever. I purchased additional units for my parents. I hope it will produce other beneficial effects than removing odors.

I have some questions.
No.2571 Mr. K.T, Hyogo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-11-07

"I am impressed with your sincere support."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You have real knowledge about negative ions.

I am happy because: The negative ion generator did not work when I received it. I called you, explained the situation and then you advised me to return the device and promptly replaced with a new one. Thank you for inspecting the defective product and letting me know the inspection result by phone. I am impressed with your sincere support.

Other comments: It may be just me but the box smelled like cigarette smoke when I opened it.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We pack your order in a non-smoking environment. Anyway, we apologize for the smell.
No.2495 Ms. H.H, Osaka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-05-20

"Cigarette smoke and other odors in the room completely disappeared within a few days. "

I was using another ion generator supplied by another company and I knew negative ion effects. I installed the Medical Ion Mini in a room filled with cigarette smoke and other odors. I am amazed as the odors completely disappeared in a few days. I have purchased 3 units so far. I will order another unit for a friend of mine.
No.551 Mr. Y.H, Shizuoka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"The air in the living room has changed!"

I ordered the Medical Ion Mini in order to remove cigarette smoke in the home. The air in the living room has changed. My hands feel negative ions when placed close to the blow off point as a light breeze comes out. Thank you for the great online shopping experience.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
1 2 Next >> 
[Please note] Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment.
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)