View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector > Customer Reviews (keyword-based)

Fall asleep

High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector

US$367.52 Purchase

  Pick Up

1 - 10 of 22 
No.3806 N company, Hyogo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-02-15

"I am amazed as I fall asleep quickly and sleep deeply."

I am amazed as I fall asleep quickly and sleep deeply. The Medical Ion Mini has been working 24/7. I feel refreshed when I come home. The detector for test operation is great. It shows that the device is working. I am so happy with this small device. I hope you will design a negative ion generator for car use.
No.3585 Mr. Eiichi Murakami, Kumamoto, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-03-09

"I feel less sleepy when I wake up in the morning. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You provide detailed product info on your website. You offer discounts on bulk purchases.

Detailed review: I had been suffering from sleeping disorders for a few years. I found your website when I was searching for a way to sleep deeply and then I contacted you. I installed it close to the bed so that ions reach the head and started to use it about 2 weeks ago. I am happy as I can fall asleep easily. However, I sleep so deeply that I wake up in 2-3 hours. I feel less sleepy when I wake up in the morning because I fall asleep easily after I wake up in the middle of night. I will continue to use it as I hope I will be able to sleep deeply for longer hours. I will let you know if I find another effect.
No.3525 Ms. K.K, Osaka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-10-12

"I now fall asleep naturally."

I had been interested in this product. I finally decided to purchase it. I had been unable to fall asleep well. I now fall asleep naturally without taking medication. I found the effect on the 1st day. Thank you!
No.3340 Ms. T.I, Tokyo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-04-22

"I can fall asleep more quickly."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I like the outdoors. I am interested in negative ions as I want to feel refreshed every day as if I stay close to a waterfall. I was googling negative ion generators. I found your website, visited the product page and I thought you would offer reliable service.

Detailed review: I have had sleeping disorders for many years. The symptoms are light though. I used this product for 10 days as I hoped it would work. Overall, the symptoms are now better. The effects I found during the period:

1. I can fall asleep more quickly.
2. I do not wake up to go to the bathroom after midnight.
3. I do not get a leg cramp.

I will continue to use it as I am looking forward to more effects. It would be great if the power cable were longer so that I could install it in different places. I know I should use an extension cable though. It would look better in my room without the logo written in Japanese.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We will consider a longer power cable and removing or changing the logo.
No.3237 Ms. M.U, Saitama, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-12-02

"I started to fall asleep easily after waking up in the middle of night on the 3rd week or so."

I had been interested in negative ions. According to a friend of mine, a university professor said that it would be impossible to produce a negative ion generator for home use as it would cost 100,000USD ++. I was disappointed to hear that but I googled and found your product. I thought you would offer reliable service as I found your photo.

I did not find a significant effect until the end of the 2nd week. I started to fall asleep easily after waking up in the middle of night on the 3rd week or so. I hope it will help to ease symptoms of hayfever during the next hayfever season.
No.3135 Ms. N.O, Tokyo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-05-24

"I wake up less often. I am amazed because I fall asleep again even when I wake up."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: A friend of mine recommended.

Detailed review: I fall asleep well. I was taking medication as I often woke up.

I wake up less often. I am amazed because I fall asleep again even when I wake up. The tripod does not stand stably. It can fall when the power cable slightly makes contact with it. You can design a new one.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We will consider designing a new tripod.
No.3112 Mr. Hikaru Satou, Tochigi, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-04-26

"It does not remove odors completely. He sleeps better."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You offer great after sales service including a warranty.

Detailed review: It is installed in my child's bedroom. It does not remove odors completely in the 7.3m2 room. I still cannot fall asleep quickly. He sleeps better. We started to use it about 2 weeks ago. We will use it for a while.
No.3057 Ms. Z.W, Ontario, Canada
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-03-18

"I bought this product hoping it will help me sleep better, however I found it is not as I expected, "

Purchase reason: I bought this product hoping it will help me sleep better, however I found it is not as I expected, I have it for over a week but find more difficult to fall asleep these days. But I hope I can sleep deeper than before though.I also hope this will improve my immune system as I heard it will. I need more time to find out that.

About effects: I have sleep issues for years, but somehow I don't see improvement yet
No.3028 Ms. Y.K, Fukushima, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-01-08

"Cigarette smoke disappears in about a few minutes. The smell is also greatly reduced."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I got to know the Medical Ion Mini when I was going to purchase another product supplied by another company. I googled and found your website. You provide detailed info about the product and ions. You kindly offered great service when I contacted you.

Detailed review: A friend of mine recommended another product supplied by another company. She advised me that negative ions could purify the air and help to cure diseases quickly. I was not sure if the expensive product would really work or not.

I found this product when I was doing research for negative ions. I found reviews saying that it generates a lot of negative ions, it helps to remove pollen and the smell of cigarette smoke and to improve sleep quality. I decided to try this one for myself and then purchased it as the price was lower. The air was cleaned in a few minutes after I turned it on. The ion detector for test operation is great. I can make sure that ions are being released. Cigarette smoke does not stay in the room. It disappears in about a few minutes. The smell is also greatly reduced.

I live in a 40 year old wooden house. I am not sure if it helps to improve sleep quality as I have been using it in a 20m2 living room but I feel I can fall asleep more easily. I got a bruise when I accidentally fell. The bruise mark faded more quickly than before. I hope it will also help to prevent hayfever. I purchased additional units for my parents. I hope it will produce other beneficial effects than removing odors.

I have some questions.
No.3008 Ms. R.T, Singapore-city, Singapore
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-12-21

"I find that my son seems to be able to fall asleep faster but I need more time to observe. "

Purchase reason: To treat my son's insomnia.

About effects: I find that he seems to be able to fall asleep faster but I need more time to observe. One of the good effects with better sleep is that I want to see is that he is more refreshed and attentive during the day. I have yet to see that.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
1 2 3 Next >> 
[Please note] Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment.
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)