View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector > Customer Reviews (keyword-based)

Good sleep

High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector

US$367.52 Purchase

  Pick Up

1 - 10 of 21 
No.3587 Mr. N.W, Saitama, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-03-14

"I have not woken up in the middle of night since I started to use it. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: While other negative ion generators are expensive, this model is affordable. I found positive reviews.

Detailed review: I purchased it to remove the smell of cigarette smoke and to enjoy good sleep. Actually, I am a smoker and I often woke up in the middle of night. While I have not found a significant effect on the smell, I have not woken up in the middle of night since I started to use it. Ions do not smell but they work. I think I made a great purchase.
No.3124 Mr. S.C, Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-06-12

"After using the unit for the past 3 weeks,I have a good sleep every night."

Purchase reason: I heard from by brother in law about the benefits of good night sleep and a healthy skin.This has prompted me to buy a unit to try it outAfter using the unit for the past 3 weeks,I have a good sleep every night but the improvement on the skin is yet to be notice..I beleive I need a little bit more time to notice the improvement on the skin.

About effects: Having a good night sleep every night.

Other comments: It is worthwhile to try this unit as sometime buying online may not get what it's claimed,but this website is a worthy place to shop.
No.2390 Mr. S.W, Christchurch, New Zealand
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-10-20

"It helps me easy and good sleep, block nose relief lots. thank you very much"

Details about the effects: The product is very good, I have block nose for all most more than 40 years. MI-1000-S Medical Ion Mini help me easy and good sleep, block nose relief lots. thank you very much
No.1434 Mr. H.H, Ishikawa, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-04-11

"I no longer wake up in the middle of night and I enjoy a good sleep!"

I have been using this device about 14 hours a day including when I am sleeping. I no longer wake up in the middle of night and I enjoy a good sleep.
No.1431 Mr. T.T, Shiga, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-04-06

"I have just started to use it but I feel the air in the room is cooled. "

I have just started to use this device but I feel the air in the room is cooled. I have not enjoyed a good sleep yet. I am wondering if negative ions help to improve blood circulation and/or to ease fatigue??

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. It depends on the person but various effects such as preventing fatigue, helping to recover from fatigue and expanding capillary vessels have been reported.

You can refer to: http://www.n-ion.com/e/what-ion-14-01.html
No.520 Mr. T.S, Kanagawa, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"I can have a good sleep and wake up feeling refreshed in the morning!"

It has been about half a month since I purchased this negative ion generator. I was often woken up by noise and could not fall asleep again. But now I can have a good sleep and wake up feeling refreshed in the morning. My dogs hair is now shiny too. I wonder if this is one of negative ion effects.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your report. We have received several reports about positive effects on pets. However, this does not guarantee that negative ions work on all animals and there is no theory to prove that these effects are caused by negative ions.
No.479 Mr. Y.A, Tokyo, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"I purchased this ionizer as I had difficulty falling asleep. It does not disturb me because it generates no noise!"

I purchased this negative ion generator as I had difficulty falling asleep. I now can enjoy good sleep because it generates no noise. It has been turned on 24/7 as it consumes little power.
No.396 Mr. K.I, Hyogo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"Massive amounts of ions make me feel as if I were 2-3 years younger than I am!"

I ordered the Medical Ion Mini as I know negative ion effects such as good sleep and reduced stress. I had purchased an air purifier with negative ion function about 10 years ago. It helped me to have a good sleep but I found it was getting less effective because it was old or I was so used to it. After realizing negative ion effects again with the Medical Ion Mini, I ordered the Medical Ion Mini with the hope of more effects. Massive amounts of ions make me feel as if I were 2-3 years younger than I am. The Medical Ion Mini stays in the office.
No.387 Mr. K.I, Hyogo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"I have a good sleep!"

I purchased an air purifier 7 years ago and its negative ion function helped me to sleep well. I found this product when searching for a new negative ion generator. I have a good sleep.
No.312 Mr. A.T, Yamagata, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"I can have a good sleep. The headache, which I had at the back of the head, has gone away!"

I decided to purchase the Medical Ion Mini because I had suffered headache at the back of the head (especially severe in the morning) for a few years. I measured the ion count in my room using an ion counter and found only 20-30 pcs/cc were detected. I thought the headache had been caused by the low ion counts. The Medical Ion Mini is user-friendly as it does not generate ozone and it doe not need filter replacement. I turned it on and measured the ion count. It reached 1,200,000 pcs/cc in a second, which is the detectable limit of my counter! I also felt the fresh. I was very impressed with the performance, which was far beyond my expectation. On the first night, I could not sleep well because my mind was clear due to the fresh air. From the second night, I started to have a good sleep. It has been about 2 weeks since then, the headache has gone away and I can concentrate more on work during the day hours. I was a little bit nervous when the headache worsened on or around the 10th day but it went away the next day. I believe it was a cleansing reaction.

[From Ion Trading] We are glad to hear that your headache disappeared after the cleansing reaction. Many users say that the Medical Ion Mini makes them feel fresh and/or it works for migraine headaches. We hope you will continue to use it and enjoy negative ions.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
1 2 3 Next >> 
[Please note] Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment.
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)