View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.7 (143 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase

  Pick Up

21 - 30 of 143 
No.3653 Ms. I.A, Manitoba, Canada
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-10

"I believe it will help me to my work place since i meet a lot of people everyday."

Purchase reason: I purchased the product because I believe it will help me to my work place since i meet a lot of people everyday.

About effects: As of now I do not encounter any problem with the product. So far so good.
No.3652 Ms. J.S, California, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-10

"I use it Indoors and especially outdoors when the air quality is bad."

Purchase reason: Clean air

About effects: The Emitter cover fell off and your company sent me a replacement right away. Great customer service. Outstanding product, easy to use, clear instructions. Works very well! I use it Indoors and especially outdoors when the air quality is bad.
No.3651 Ms. K.A, California, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-10

"A very reliable online store."

They deliver on time, Everything was very easy to access. You will get a day by day report regarding your order. A very reliable online store. I am one happy costumer.
No.3650 Mr. T.M, California, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-10

"The Airtamer's give us peace of mind and I have noticed!"

Purchase reason: I came across the Ion Trading website while searching for the Airtamer A315 since it was not for sale near me. I was happy to find it available in two different colors (white and black). I purchased both colors, one for myself (black) and one to give to my mother (white) who lives in a senior apartment building.

The Airtamer's arrived really fast. I had a couple of questions and received both answers quickly from Masaharu Nemoto. Usually when I ask questions from an online retailer I have to wait several days to a week for a response. I received responses the next day from Mr. Nemoto, which is most likely due to the 14 hour time difference otherwise I'm sure it would have been quicker. I'm very pleased with the excellent customer service, quick shipping with tracking number and the Airtamer products.

Both my mother and myself suffer from allergies and are taking extra precautions due to the coronavirus. The Airtamer's give us peace of mind and I have noticed! that my allergies are not acting up causing nasal drip since I have been wearing my Airtamer. I have seen three different world leaders wearing the Airtamer device so if It's good enough for them then it's good enough for me and my mother. I highly recommend the Airtamer device and especially to purchase them from a trustworthy company, Ion Trading.

About effects: I have noticed the Airtamer A315 has helped with my allergies. Normally I have nasal drip caused by my allergies. I haven't experienced that since wearing my Airtamer A315 device.

Other_comments: Ion Trading is an excellent company to do business with. I have never received better service overall from any company I've ever done business with in my life.
No.3649 Ms. V.G, Guam, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-10

"I feel a lot better and happy knowing that I am greatly benefitting from this product!"

Purchase reason: Ion Trading provides superb and excellent customer service! Shipment of product(s) are fast and on time!!!

About effects: The AirTamer A315 is a wonderful and excellent product that purifies the air. I have bad allergies, so wearing this product every so often help alleviate my symptoms. In addition, I feel a lot better and happy knowing that I am greatly benefitting from this product!

Other_comments: Thank you Ion Trading! You are the best!!!
No.3648 Mr. J.P, Manila, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-10

"Fortunately, i was not infected by the passenger."

Purchase reason: Hi, i purchased from ion Trading because i found out that this company is reliable on selling their products.

About effects: I bought air tamer A315. and at one point, after a full charge, the turn on button did not work. I asked for replacement and was replaced. Actually, i bought 2 pcs. 1 pc was not working, and was replaced as soon as the product became available. I am writing this review, 3 months after i got the replacement and the product is still working

Other_comments: I am from the Philippines and i bought the product. I highly recommend this company. I was driving on my car, and i did not know one of the passengers was a covid positive.Fortunately, i was not infected by the passenger. Maybe because of AirTamer A315. thank you. God bless.
No.3647 Ms. L.H, British Columbia, Canada
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-10

"I always have a good sleep."

Purchase reason: I certainly look for this brand because I've heard a lot of good things about this product. it is about the quality which wanting me to buy it. I actually recommend it to my friends and families that are looking for one like this. And now I am telling it to those who read, still reading about my review, “don't settle for less, when you know that you can get the best.”

About effects: I always have a good sleep. Feel more comfortable.
No.3646 Ms. A.B.W, California, United States
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-10

"Didn't feel anything as of now. "

Purchase reason: To get rid of germ

About effects: I brought it base on good review. Brought 2 one for my self, one for my daughter. Honestly, I only used it when I show properties or going to the market. Didn't feel anything as of now.
No.3645 Ms. V.B, California, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-10

"I feel better knowing they are protected."

Purchase reason: My Doctor was wearing it with my last visit and i asked him what it was Air tamer. i have seen him 3 times since Covid 19 and he is still wearing the air tamer around his neck. He has very sick people come into see him so i bought one for my grandson who is a limo driver and one for my boyfriend who is the lead bartender at a very exclusive resort. i feel better knowing they are protected and wouldnt bring home Covid to me as i am 70 years old.

About effects: i just received both Air tamers. they have only been worn for a few days so i have no reports as of yet but i feel they are protected and thus so am i when they come home.
No.3644 Ms. A.D, Dubai-city, United Arab Emirates
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-10

"I think it helps we sleep well."

Purchase reason:

-it was recommend to me by a friend as an extra protection during this pandemic.

About effects:
-first time user, I noticed there were time am coughing or sneezing now that am using it so am wondering if this is a side effect or not.
-when am sleeping i placed near my bed, i think it helps we sleep well.
-am more at ease now when i'm in the mall or in a not so crowded places since am wearing this.
-i want to purchase for my kids too, but sooo expensive.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> 
Related products
High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(374)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(143)
US$149.99
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(365)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)