View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.7 (147 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase

  Pick Up

21 - 30 of 147 
No.3657 Ms. L.G.R, New York, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-10

"It definitely protects you from inhaling toxic agents like smoke and other pollutants when using it."

Purchase reason: I feel that I am breathing clean air whenever I wear it. I am very confident that I am protected from polluted air that can cause allergies and respiratory illnesses by using this personal air purifier anytime anywhere. Thank you so much for the people that invented this advanced technology product. More power to you !!!

About effects: It definitely protects you from inhaling toxic agents like smoke and other pollutants when using it...

Other_comments: Excellent product !!!
No.3656 Ms. A.A, California, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-10

"It is good safety feature in clean air direction."

Purchase reason: I feel that product is good safety feature in clean air direction .

About effects: Only thing is i think if you over charge some thingling effect in ion .
No.3655 Mr. M.V.L, Muntinlupa, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-10

"My AirTamer would be more than adequately kept clean and healthy."

Purchase reason: About 5 years ago (long before Covid-19), I had 3 episodes of syncope (sudden loss of consciousness with spontaneous recovery) in a span of one week for which I was confined in the hospital for 2 weeks, only to be diagnosed with an hyper-reactive airway. I had to take rather expensive oral medications, and eventually decided to just avoid impending irritants such as bad air, smoke and dust by having an N95 facial mask handy all the time. In retrospect, if I had known about AirTamer then, I could have avoided my syncope and having to buy a lot of N95 facial masks.

When I became aware of AirTamer, it was at first out of stock or difficult to purchase worldwide. So, I reluctantly purchased another supposedly leading brand for my family members. But I was always apprehensive if they actually worked or not. All the while, I had been hoping to import the A315 from the U.S.A.

Then, I was very fortunate to find Ion Trading online. They offered the A315 at the standard official price. More importantly, they packaged it with the Ion Detector, which I wanted very much. Arrmed with the Ion Detector, I was able to test my previous personal air purifiers and, as I was afraid of, two of them where not emitting ions, and the third, just barely.

I especially like the light and small size of the A315, in addition to the nice design, considering the comparatively long battery life, and yes, the unique battery level indicator!I have come to trust and appreciate Ion Trading and its products. In fact, I have been recommending it to my friends, especially friends in Japan who, I think will not have to pay duties & taxes like I did.

About effects: I first experienced having a rather powerful room ionizer almost 40 years ago when I lived in a studio-sized apartment with my wife and 2 young children. I was sure it was working because the air in the room smelled clean and fresh. Moreover, the floor was noticeably dustier than before and the room's white walls and ceiling seemed to attract more soot than what was normal. I concluded this might have been caused by the ionizer, so I was happy and unhappy at the same time. I eventually misplaced said ionizer, and could not find a good replacement as my family moved to bigger accomodations.

With my AirTamer, it might be hard to replicate the same effects as I experienced 40 years ago. But I can be assured that the air zone immediately around me and my AirTamer would be more than adequately kept clean and healthy.

Other_comments: I am extremely happy with my purchase (except having to pay about 25% in duties & taxes) of the A315 and Ion Detector from Ion Trading, and would strongly recommend them to anyone wishing to explore and purchase their products. In fact, I am already considering to buy the A315 White model for my wife, or even the High Density Negative Ion Generator for our house.
No.3654 Ms. A.T, California, United States
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-10

"I don't even know if it's working since I just started using it."

Purchase reason: I searched on line and looking for Air Tamer and was directed to Ion Trading

About effects: I don't even know if it's working since I just started using it but it was recommended to me that's why I purchased it.
No.3653 Ms. I.A, Manitoba, Canada
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-10

"I believe it will help me to my work place since i meet a lot of people everyday."

Purchase reason: I purchased the product because I believe it will help me to my work place since i meet a lot of people everyday.

About effects: As of now I do not encounter any problem with the product. So far so good.
No.3652 Ms. J.S, California, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-10

"I use it Indoors and especially outdoors when the air quality is bad."

Purchase reason: Clean air

About effects: The Emitter cover fell off and your company sent me a replacement right away. Great customer service. Outstanding product, easy to use, clear instructions. Works very well! I use it Indoors and especially outdoors when the air quality is bad.
No.3651 Ms. K.A, California, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-10

"A very reliable online store."

They deliver on time, Everything was very easy to access. You will get a day by day report regarding your order. A very reliable online store. I am one happy costumer.
No.3650 Mr. T.M, California, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-10

"The Airtamer's give us peace of mind and I have noticed!"

Purchase reason: I came across the Ion Trading website while searching for the Airtamer A315 since it was not for sale near me. I was happy to find it available in two different colors (white and black). I purchased both colors, one for myself (black) and one to give to my mother (white) who lives in a senior apartment building.

The Airtamer's arrived really fast. I had a couple of questions and received both answers quickly from Masaharu Nemoto. Usually when I ask questions from an online retailer I have to wait several days to a week for a response. I received responses the next day from Mr. Nemoto, which is most likely due to the 14 hour time difference otherwise I'm sure it would have been quicker. I'm very pleased with the excellent customer service, quick shipping with tracking number and the Airtamer products.

Both my mother and myself suffer from allergies and are taking extra precautions due to the coronavirus. The Airtamer's give us peace of mind and I have noticed! that my allergies are not acting up causing nasal drip since I have been wearing my Airtamer. I have seen three different world leaders wearing the Airtamer device so if It's good enough for them then it's good enough for me and my mother. I highly recommend the Airtamer device and especially to purchase them from a trustworthy company, Ion Trading.

About effects: I have noticed the Airtamer A315 has helped with my allergies. Normally I have nasal drip caused by my allergies. I haven't experienced that since wearing my Airtamer A315 device.

Other_comments: Ion Trading is an excellent company to do business with. I have never received better service overall from any company I've ever done business with in my life.
No.3649 Ms. V.G, Guam, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-10

"I feel a lot better and happy knowing that I am greatly benefitting from this product!"

Purchase reason: Ion Trading provides superb and excellent customer service! Shipment of product(s) are fast and on time!!!

About effects: The AirTamer A315 is a wonderful and excellent product that purifies the air. I have bad allergies, so wearing this product every so often help alleviate my symptoms. In addition, I feel a lot better and happy knowing that I am greatly benefitting from this product!

Other_comments: Thank you Ion Trading! You are the best!!!
No.3648 Mr. J.P, Manila, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-10

"Fortunately, i was not infected by the passenger."

Purchase reason: Hi, i purchased from ion Trading because i found out that this company is reliable on selling their products.

About effects: I bought air tamer A315. and at one point, after a full charge, the turn on button did not work. I asked for replacement and was replaced. Actually, i bought 2 pcs. 1 pc was not working, and was replaced as soon as the product became available. I am writing this review, 3 months after i got the replacement and the product is still working

Other_comments: I am from the Philippines and i bought the product. I highly recommend this company. I was driving on my car, and i did not know one of the passengers was a covid positive.Fortunately, i was not infected by the passenger. Maybe because of AirTamer A315. thank you. God bless.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> 
Related products
High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(387)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(147)
US$149.99
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(369)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)