View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.7 (143 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase

  Pick Up

41 - 50 of 143 
No.3633 Ms. M.C.L, Masbate City, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-10

"I feel more peaceful and safer with it from all the air pollutants especially SARS CoV2. "

Purchase reason: I purchased from Ion Trading because i think the website is secure & trustworthy, and I have high regards for Japanese traders.

About effects: I feel more peaceful and safer with AirTamer from all the air pollutants especially SARS CoV2.

Other_comments: Thank you for a pleasant & honest online transaction.
No.3632 Mr. N.A, Alabang Muntinlupa, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-10

"I become more confident that i will be protected by the AirTamer."

Purchase reason: Integrity and fast delivery

About effects: I become more confident that i will be protected by the AirTamer whenever I wear it.

Other_comments: Quality is worth the price.
No.3599 Ms. Y.H, Fukuoka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-03-29

"I think the smoke and the smell of cigarette is reduced."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought this product would work because I found reviews posted by users and your website was well organized.
Problems: My boyfriend feels small as there are fewer smoking areas in public places. I have lived with him for many years. I cannot ask him to stop smoking inside the house. I decided to purchase this device for self-defense purposes.
Effects of the product: I think the smoke and the smell of cigarette is reduced. I wear it in the room/car. Clothes do not smell like cigarette so much.
No.3546 Mr. A.G, Aichi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-12-08

"Honestly, I am amazed that this compact model works so well. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: While there are many similar products, I chose the AirTamer for the following 3 reasons.

1. Your website provides detailed product info. I found that this model generates no positive ion and very little ozone so that it does not harm health.
2. The compact body generates a lot of negative ions.
3. I can carry it around as it has a built-in battery.

Detailed review: I carefully selected negative ion materials from all parts of Japan, produced products to improve fuel efficiency and sold them when negative ion products were booming several years ago. I purchased this one based on the knowledge and experience because it will be good for my family's health.

I confirmed that the ion counts of both negative/positive ions were as per spec as soon as I received this product. Actually, I have an ion counter for professional use. I used it to measure the ions released by this device. Honestly, I am amazed that this compact body works so well.

I am also happy with the appearance. I use it when my family member does not use it. Everything has been fine so far. I hope I will find beneficial effects on health. Cheap overseas models are sold on Amazon. The AirTamer is good value for money because of the performance/price/safety.
No.3489 Ms. K.I, Kanagawa, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-07-30

"This device is lightweight and handy. "

I use an air purifier and another ion generator every day as the new coronavirus spreads. It gives me peace of mind. This device is lightweight and handy. The case is great. I can carry it around. You offer better service than others. I will purchase from you again.
No.3479 Mr. H.T, Tokyo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-07-09

"I purchased this product to protect myself as I live abroad for work. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Very little correct information about negative ion generators can be found. Your website provides detailed information about negative ions. The website also says that ions released from most of negative ion generators cannot be detected at a distance away. Very few people know about it. I thought you would provide reliable service.

Detailed review: I purchased it as a measure to prevent viruses as it is said that negative ions work. I decided to go ahead with this mobile generator as I can use it during commuting/work. I thought I would need a device to protect myself as I live abroad for work.

Effect(s) of the product: I can make sure this device releases negative ions as I have an ion detector supplied by you. I slightly feel cool air when I stay still. I hope negative ions will protect me from viruses/germs.

Other comments:

(1) I am not happy with the brush of the ion blow off point. It would be great if it were located inside the body.
(2) The instruction manual says "wear around the neck" and "put on the desk so that the strap becomes a round shape". I am not sure if these instructions have something to do with ion generation.
I would like you to include information on how the strap works in your website. I put it in the pocket of my shirt during work. It does not make direct contact with the skin when I am wearing a tie. I am not sure it works when it stays on clothing.
(3) It would be great if it could perform well without the strap.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your review. You can find how the strap works at Q&A #9 "Why does it have high air purification capabilities?" We will consider designing a new model which can perform well without the strap.
No.3473 Ms. M.C, Manila, Philippines
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-08-13

"I noticed my sleep is deeper than usual. "

Purchase reason: I purchased from this company because the image of the company assures that what I am purchasing is genuine and to top it all, the 2 years warranty gives me the peace of mind that my device is adequately protected.

About effects: Used it for a couple of times when outside to offer another layer of protection and while asleep. Outside, couldn't notice much difference. But at night, i place it near my pillow, i noticed my sleep is deeper than usual.
No.3472 Mr. A.S.J, Manila, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-08-13

"No more runny nose."

Purchase reason: Because it will protect my health

About effects: no more runny nose

Other comments: I will recommend it to my friends
No.3464 Ms. R.L, Ontario, Canada
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-07-30

"Gift to friend. Fast delivery."

Have used the same product before and it work out good as expected. Gift to friend. Fast delivery.
No.3445 Mr. B.P, Pembo, Philippines, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-07-30

"Ion Trading seems authentic in what they are selling. "

Purchase reason: With all the fake or imitations nowadays, we would like to make sure were purchasing the original ones. Ion Trading seems authentic in what they are selling.

About effects: My sister who is the gift recepient in England claimed to have experienced headache and feverish which I believe is just normal since I myself experienced the same.

Other comments: The battery lasts for 6 days with at least 9 hours use each day
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> 
Related products
High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(376)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(143)
US$149.99
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(366)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)