View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector

4.5 (393 reviews)
US$367.52 Purchase

  Pick Up

11 - 20 of 393 
No.3501 Mr. T.S, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-08-20

"I find that it purifies the air particularly when I come back from outside."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your website provides more data/details than others.

Detailed review: I am a therapist. I installed this product to make the room environment better. I found that the air in front of the device was cleaned when I turned it on. The room odor is also cleared. I am amazed with the performance. I find that it purifies the air particularly when I come back from outside. This product is great as I can enjoy "forest bathing" in the room.

I am still searching for the best location to install it as the instruction manual says the performance varies greatly depending on the installation location. The LED on the front panel was a little bit too bright. I affixed a sticker on it.

I did not find an effect just after I installed it because I have no health problems. However, I understand that I will find a positive effect if I continue to stay in the cleaned environment. I recommend it to my patients.
No.3324 Mr. D.S, Zagreb, Croatia
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-04-24

"Better sleep, feeling of air freshness, improved well being."

Purchase reason: I was searching to buy negative ion generators and found after research on different ones and recommendations that this company produces best functioning ones.

About effects: Better sleep, feeling of air freshness, improved well being.

Other comments: I expected a good product and it turned out it's amazing.Also very professional staff, it got shipped less than a day after my order and arrived in couple of days. In the near future I'm planning on buying one more and other products as well.
No.3533 Mr. M.Y, Ishikawa, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-11-22

"This is a great product. I use it in the bedroom and then I sleep so deeply that I cannot wake up in the morning. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I googled and found your website.

Detailed review: This is a great product. I use it in the bedroom and then I sleep so deeply that I cannot wake up in the morning.
No.3894 Ms. L.C, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-10-31

"Have a good night sleep and feel refreshed in the morning. "

I ordered the High Density Negative Ion on 28 Oct 2022 and received the product on 29 Oct 2022 at night around 9pm. Products received in good order and condition.

Immediately tried the product and can feel the effects the next morning. Have a good night sleep and feel refreshed in the morning. It help to cure my anxiety too. My anxiety disappear and I feel calm.

I usually wakes up to pee 3 times at night but after using the Negative Ion on the first day I only pee twice at night and hope I don't have to wake up anymore to pee in the middle of the night after continuing the usage of negative ion.Am very happy and pleased with the product and highly recomend this product.
No.3888 Mr. O.Y, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-08-19

"I find positive reviews on your website but I do not find those effects."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I wanted a negative ion generator instead of an air purifier which emits negative ions.

Detailed review: I was using a small air purifier which emits negative ions.I purchased this product as I wanted a negative ion generator. I find positive reviews on your website but I do not find those effects. I turned it on for the 1st time and found that the smell of negative ions was completely cancelled by the smell of this new device. I can hear the operating noise and feel the breeze when the ear is close to it. You accept a return within a week of the delivery. I am afraid that I will be unable to enjoy the smell of negative ions as the smell of the device will not disappear by then.

I did not use the small air purifier and I used the Medical Ion Mini only on the 1st night. I woke up twice after the midnight. I think I did not wake up if I was using the air purifier only. This happened again on the 2nd night.

My bedroom is not so large. I used to place the air purifier close to the pillow. I installed the Medical Ion Mini near the corner of the ceiling. This may cause a different effect. I will continue to use this device for a while. I will not buy it again if it does not work because the price is not low. I am going to buy one for my mother if I find positive effects.
No.3886 Ms. D.K, Rheinbach, Germany
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-10-22

"I have not found a significant effect yet."

Purchase reason: I purchased it for my health.

About effects: I have not found a significant effect yet.
No.3878 Mr. T.S, Aichi,Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-07-25

"The smell of cigarette smoke from my downstairs neighbor is almost removed. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: This model generates far more negative ions than competing products. I also found an air purifier used in smoking areas of the bullet train on your website.

Detailed review: I have just moved into a new place. My downstairs neighbor smokes a lot. The smell of cigarette smoke flows into the room through the ventilation fan. The side stream smoke annoys me. I was searching for a remedy. Air purifiers supplied by big companies do not work. I found that they cannot degrade hazardous substance contained cigarette smoke. I decided to purchase this product after I watched your video clip which shows cigarette smoke disappears in about 30 seconds.

I installed it so that negative ions are blown to the window. I can open the window to have fresh air.Negative ions work as a curtain to block the cigarette smoke. The smell of cigarette smoke from my downstairs neighbor is almost removed.

I now have to find a way how to use a window-mounted air conditioner. This device is now working close to the air conditioner vent. I think the air purifier used in the bullet train will be good but it is not affordable. The downstairs neighbor continues to smoke. This device performs well. I will try installing another point for better performance. I now understand how it removes the smell of cigarette smoke. This affordable product is great.
No.3874 Ms. C.K, Tottori, Japan
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-07-20

"I found the detector and the device were defective. You promptly replaced with new ones. "

I found the detector and the device were defective in less than 2 months. You promptly replaced with new ones. Thank you for the great service. I will continue to use this product.
No.3873 Mr. M.K, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-07-15

"The quality of sleep has improved since I started to use this negative ion generator."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found "sleep well" on your website.

Detailed review: I had sleeping disorders such as snoring and grinding teeth. The quality of sleep has improved since I started to use this negative ion generator. I no longer snore or grind teeth. I am worried that I will be unable to sleep well without it.
No.3867 Ms. C.I, Kanagawa, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-06-10

"I can relax and sleep well."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I had credit card points to enjoy a discount.

Detailed review: I received this product a week ago. I have been using it while sleeping. I can relax and sleep well. The instruction manual is so simple that it was difficult to assemble the tripod
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [40]
Related products
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(371)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
AirTamer A310 with Ion Detector | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
US$209.99
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2023

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)