View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector

4.4 (374 reviews)
US$367.52 Purchase

  Pick Up

11 - 20 of 374 
No.552 Ms. K.F, Hiroshima, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"I do awake in the morning feeling more refreshed than before!"

I decided to purchase the Medical Ion Mini because I had difficulty in falling asleep and woke up frequently in the middle of night.

My sleeping problems have not improved much but I do awake in the morning feeling more refreshed than before. The air in the room is nice and fresh too.
No.313 Mr. C.K, Shizuoka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"I have been able to sleep longer hours since the 1st day, which gives me more energy!"

I decided to order this one as it is cute after wondering if the Medical Ion Mini might be better for my 16.562m2 bedroom.

The air is fresh. I have been able to sleep longer hours since the 1st day, which gives me more energy. I often tossed about in bed and got out of the warm blanket. This has not happened since I installed the Medical Ion Mini.

I am not sure if this is due to this ion generator. I am going to purchase the Medical Ion Mini for the dining room. I have to save money!
No.479 Mr. Y.A, Tokyo, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"I purchased this ionizer as I had difficulty falling asleep. It does not disturb me because it generates no noise!"

I purchased this negative ion generator as I had difficulty falling asleep. I now can enjoy good sleep because it generates no noise. It has been turned on 24/7 as it consumes little power.
No.3821 Mr. B.V, Manila, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-04-23

"The quality of my sleep improves a lot better."

a) the product is functioning perfectly in a rhythmic healthy manner.
b) the smell in my bedroom is fresh and clean.
c) the quality of my sleep improves a lot better.
d) upon waking up in the morning, feeling well rested and energetic.
e) I am confident to recommend this product to my friends and relatives.
No.3817 Ms. K.T, Osaka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-03-12

"The smell of cigarette smoke, which flows from my neighbor's balcony, is reduced."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found positive reviews. You offered prompt shipment. The product was packaged well. I am happy with your service.

Detailed review: The smell of cigarette smoke, which flows from my neighbor's balcony, annoyed me. I tried installing this device. The smell is reduced. Actually, I was not happy with the distinctive smell which negative ions produced. I am OK now and I sleep well every night.
No.3811 Dr. M.S, Queensland, Australia
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-04-02

"The air near the ioniser is clean and I believe reduces mould and bacteria."

Purchase reason: The ioniser has one of the biggest traveling distance for ions that I have seen. It is very well built and the delivery was prompt, I think this is a good company to buy from.

About effects: The ioniser helps with the elimination of allergenic reaction to pets.The air near the ioniser is clean and I believe reduces mould and bacteria.
No.3806 N company, Hyogo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-02-15

"I am amazed as I fall asleep quickly and sleep deeply."

I am amazed as I fall asleep quickly and sleep deeply. The Medical Ion Mini has been working 24/7. I feel refreshed when I come home. The detector for test operation is great. It shows that the device is working. I am so happy with this small device. I hope you will design a negative ion generator for car use.
No.3788 Ms. S.E, Kyoto, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-12-26

"I decided to purchase it as it is powerful."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I googled, found this product on the first results page and then decided to purchase it as it is powerful. I hoped that negative ions would remove the smell of cigarette smoke.

Detailed review: I started to have bronchial problems as I got older. The smell of cigarette smoke, which flows from my husband's room, causes coughing. It annoys me. A ventilating fan and an air circulator are working all day long. I have also tried a deodorizer. None works.

I installed the ion generator and started to use it about 10 days ago. I now cough less than before when the door of the room is opened. I do not think I need the ion detector because it just detects ions and does not show the ion count. Please let me know if there is another application.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. You can use the detector to make sure that another ion generator is working properly. The detector detects ions floating close to the ion blow off points if the device emits a lot of ions.
No.3782 Ms. N.B, Manila, Philippines
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-02-04

"It helped me sleep at night."

Purchase reason: I purchased this ionizer because someone told me that it helps with colds.

About effects: Although the ionizer did not do its job to cure my cold, it helped me sleep at night. I wake up refreshed from sleep. My mom borrowed this ionizer and she said that her sleep also improved. I'm rating it 4 because it did not help with my cold, but it did help me sleep better at night.
No.3772 Mr. L.D, Kalmar, Sweden
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-01-09

"Better sleep."

Purchase reason: Seems like good reviews

About effects: Better sleep
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [38]
Related products
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(365)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(143)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(143)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
AirTamer A310 with Ion Detector | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
US$209.99
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)