View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector

4.5 (391 reviews)
US$367.52 Purchase

  Pick Up

31 - 40 of 391 
No.3817 Ms. K.T, Osaka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-03-12

"The smell of cigarette smoke, which flows from my neighbor's balcony, is reduced."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found positive reviews. You offered prompt shipment. The product was packaged well. I am happy with your service.

Detailed review: The smell of cigarette smoke, which flows from my neighbor's balcony, annoyed me. I tried installing this device. The smell is reduced. Actually, I was not happy with the distinctive smell which negative ions produced. I am OK now and I sleep well every night.
No.3811 Dr. M.S, Queensland, Australia
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-04-02

"The air near the ioniser is clean and I believe reduces mould and bacteria."

Purchase reason: The ioniser has one of the biggest traveling distance for ions that I have seen. It is very well built and the delivery was prompt, I think this is a good company to buy from.

About effects: The ioniser helps with the elimination of allergenic reaction to pets.The air near the ioniser is clean and I believe reduces mould and bacteria.
No.3806 N company, Hyogo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-02-15

"I am amazed as I fall asleep quickly and sleep deeply."

I am amazed as I fall asleep quickly and sleep deeply. The Medical Ion Mini has been working 24/7. I feel refreshed when I come home. The detector for test operation is great. It shows that the device is working. I am so happy with this small device. I hope you will design a negative ion generator for car use.
No.3788 Ms. S.E, Kyoto, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-12-26

"I decided to purchase it as it is powerful."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I googled, found this product on the first results page and then decided to purchase it as it is powerful. I hoped that negative ions would remove the smell of cigarette smoke.

Detailed review: I started to have bronchial problems as I got older. The smell of cigarette smoke, which flows from my husband's room, causes coughing. It annoys me. A ventilating fan and an air circulator are working all day long. I have also tried a deodorizer. None works.

I installed the ion generator and started to use it about 10 days ago. I now cough less than before when the door of the room is opened. I do not think I need the ion detector because it just detects ions and does not show the ion count. Please let me know if there is another application.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. You can use the detector to make sure that another ion generator is working properly. The detector detects ions floating close to the ion blow off points if the device emits a lot of ions.
No.3782 Ms. N.B, Manila, Philippines
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-02-04

"It helped me sleep at night."

Purchase reason: I purchased this ionizer because someone told me that it helps with colds.

About effects: Although the ionizer did not do its job to cure my cold, it helped me sleep at night. I wake up refreshed from sleep. My mom borrowed this ionizer and she said that her sleep also improved. I'm rating it 4 because it did not help with my cold, but it did help me sleep better at night.
No.3772 Mr. L.D, Kalmar, Sweden
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-01-09

"Better sleep."

Purchase reason: Seems like good reviews

About effects: Better sleep
No.3760 Mr. J.O, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-12-26

"I have much better deep sleep!"

Purchase reason: Read a lot of good reviews on the negative ion generator and decided to give it a try. Also nice you tube demonstration for air purification detailed explanations provided on potential health benefits.

About effects: After using for 3 nights in a row i have much better deep sleep!. Also shockingly my shoulder blade pain which has been bugging me for the past 11 months have considerably subsided. The pain has gone away. I also find that the air i breath in is so much lighter and purer.

Other comments: Highly recommended and will purchase another device for my family to be placed in another room
No.3748 Mr. Y.E, Hyogo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-09-03

"I have installed this one in a kids room."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: A friend of mine recommended.

Detailed review: I had purchased this product before I purchased this unit. I cannot do without it in this coronavirus crisis. I have installed this one in a kids room.
No.3744 Mr. T.M, California, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-09-22

"The ion output is powerful on this device."

Purchase reason: I purchased the Medical Ion Mini with the Ion Detector to use in my bedroom. I have the Air tamer A315 that I also purchased from Ion Trading that has been protecting me outside so this device can protect me inside where I sleep.

The ion output is powerful on this device.The Ion Detector works great! It has let me know that some other devices I have purchased with the negative Ion feature is actually working or not, which some items I bought from other seller's are worthless because no ion's are detected. I highly recommend this Medical Ion Mini with the Ion Detector.

About effects: I suffer from seasonal allergies and so far I haven't experienced any after using the Medical Ion Mini.

Other comments: Ion Trading is a trustworthy company with excellent communication and stands by their 2 year warranty.
No.3719 Mr. K.H, Shizuoka, Japan
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-06-27

"I have not found a significant effect but it is working properly."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought you would offer good repair service when needed.

Detailed review: I purchased this product as I expected that negative ions would refresh the air in the room. I have not found a significant effect but it is working properly. I place the back of my hand about 3cm away from the blow off point and then the hand feels the breeze.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [40]
Related products
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(369)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
AirTamer A310 with Ion Detector | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
US$209.99
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)